



(शिक्षा मंत्रालय, भारत सरकार के अधीन एक स्वायत्त संगठन)

CENTRAL BOARD OF SECONDARY EDUCATION

(An Autonomous Organisation under the Ministry of Education, Govt. of India)

No. CBSE/AFF/Circular/2022

Date: 11.07.2022 Circular No. 07/2022

To. All the Heads & Managers of the Schools

Sub: Extending support for conduct of NEET (UG), 2022 on 17.07.2022 by the National **Testing Agency-reg**

The National Testing Agency (NTA)- a testing organization, setup by the Government of India is conducting the National Eligibility cum Entrance Test (UG) – NEET (UG) entrance examination on July 17, 2022 (Sunday), as a common and uniform Entrance Test throughout the country and abroad in Pen and Paper mode (offline) for admission to the undergraduate medical courses in all medical institutions in the country, including those governed by any other law, as per Section 14 of the National Medical/dental Commission (NMC) Act, 2019.

Therefore, all the schools are hereby advised to extend necessary support and cooperation for the smooth conduct of this mega examination, that the instructions/rules specified as per the guidelines given by the NTA are adhered to and maintain sanctity for smooth conduct of the above examination.

Anwreg Tripath

(Anurag Tripathi) Secretary, CBSE

Distribution:

- 1. All Managers/ Principals of Independent category schools Affiliated to CBSE.
- 2. The Director of Education Delhi, Chandigarh, Arunachal Pradesh, Sikkim, Port Blair
- 3. The Directors of Secondary Education, Departments of all States
- 4. The Commissioner, Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan, 18 Institutional Area, Shaheed Jeet Singh Marg, New Delhi 110016.
- 5. The Commissioner, Navodaya Vidyalya Samiti, B-15, Institutional Area, Sector 62, Noida201307, District Gautam Budh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh.
- 6. The Director, Central Tibetan School Administration, Ess Ess Plaza, Community Centre, Sector- 3, Rohini, Delhi 110085.
- 7. The PS to Director General, National Testing Agency, First Floor, NSIC-MDBP Building, Okhla Industrial Estate, New Delhi-110020.
- Deputy Secretary to Chairperson, CBSE for kind information to the Chairman.
- 9. CVO / All HODs / Regional Directors of the Board.
- 10. All the Regional Officers / CoE Heads of CBSE.
- 11. Joint Secretary (A & L), CBSE.
- 12. Joint Secretary (IT), CBSE with request to disseminate the information further.
- 13. Joint Secretary (Co-ordination Unit), CBSE.
- 14. Head (M&PR), CBSE, Delhi for due Publicity.

Anwreg Tripeth

(Anurag Tripathi) Secretary, CBSE



"शिक्षा केन्द्र", २, सामुदायिक केन्द्र, प्रीत विहार, दिल्ली-110092 "SHIKSHA KENDRA" 2, COMMUNITY CENTRE, PREET VIHAR, DELHI-110092

